Supplier
This supplier has been verified onsite by world-leading inspection company,
TÜV Rheinland
Vérifié sur place par monde-menant inspection société, TUV Group
2021.07.17
full-screen

Shirly Wang
Chat Now!
Alisa Xu
Chat Now!
Amy She
Chat Now!
Andy Wang
Chat Now!
Fanny Peng
Chat Now!
Joe Zhou
Chat Now!
Meilleures sélections
Voir Plus
Why Choose Us
Strict quality control is the root of our company. To choose Loosafe means that you have chosen a professional company! We sincerely hope to establish long-term relationship with any valued customer all over the world.
All our materials are tested before Nous sommes une haute qualité équipement de sécurité fabricant de Chine. Le nom de notre société est Shenzhen Loosafe Electronic Technology Co., Ltd qui est située dans La Ville de Shenzhen, la Province du Guangdong. En Tant que Fabricant professionnel de matériel de surveillance, Nous Avons plus de dix ans d'expérience dans le domaine de la sécurité.
Nos principaux produits sont des caméras IP, Analogique caméras AHD caméras NVR (4 canaux, 8 canaux, 16 canaux, 32 canaux) et LES DVR (4 canaux, 8 canaux, 16 canaux, 32 canaux). Nos produits ont été largement utilisés dans la sécurité publique, comme zone résidentielle, aéroport, gare, banque, école et usine, pour atteindre l'objectif de la surveillance.
Contrôle de qualité Strict est la racine de notre société. Choisir Loosafe signifie que vous avez choisi une entreprise professionnelle! Nous espérons sincèrement établir une relation à long terme avec tout client partout dans le monde.
Tous nos matériaux sont testés avant d'être envoyés à l'assemblée et tous les produits finis sont testés par notre QC pour qualité stable. Vous pouvez trouver notre long terme partenaires en Amérique Du Nord, Amérique Du Sud, Europe, le Moyen-Orient et d'autres secteurs Asiatiques.
Avec haute-vitesse de croissance, nous avons réussi à attirer un groupe de R & D élites dans l'ingénierie système et matériel, logiciel, structure et planaire conception et a également eu un système mature de la production, de la vente, la livraison et le service après-vente.

Shirly Wang
Loading
Alisa Xu
Loading
Amy She
Loading
Andy Wang
Loading
Fanny Peng
Loading
Joe Zhou
Loading
Why Choose Us
Strict quality control is the root of our company. To choose Loosafe means that you have chosen a professional company! We sincerely hope to establish long-term relationship with any valued customer all over the world.
All our materials are tested before We are a high quality security equipment manufacturer from China. Our company name is Shenzhen Loosafe Electronic Technology Co., Ltd that is located in Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province. As A professional Manufacturer of surveillance equipment, We have over ten years experience in the security field.
Our main products are IP cameras, Analog cameras, AHD cameras, NVRS ( 4channel, 8channel, 16channel, 32channel) and DVRS (4channel, 8channel, 16channel, 32channel). Our products have been widely used in public safety, such as residential zone, airport, station, bank, school and factory, to achieve the goal of surveillance.
Strict quality control is the root of our company. To choose Loosafe means that you have chosen a professional company! We sincerely hope to establish long-term relationship with any valued customer all over the world.
All our materials are tested before being sent to assembly and all finished products are tested by our QC for stable quality. You can find our long-term partners in North America, South America, Europe, the Middle East and other Asian areas.
With high-speed growth, we have successfully attracted a group of R&D elites in system engineering and hardware, software, structure and planar design and also had a mature system of production, sale, delivery and after-sales service.
Supplier Assessment
Consists of three parts and offer verified information.
Assessment Reports
In-depth reports based on site visits.
Verified Main Products
Report on expertise, capacity, production & certification.
Send message to supplier

Messeage has been sent sucessfully.

Check your messeages on Messeage Center, the supplier willcontacts you soon.